Marvel's Avengers Operation Hawkeye - Future Imperfect Plus Next Gen Upgrade Launch March 18, 2021

• written by Krist Duro

SQUARE ENIX announced that Marvel’s Avengers launches on the PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S consoles on March 18, 2021 alongside the second new playable Super Hero for the game: Clint Barton, also known as Hawkeye, the unmatched archer with unerring precision. Players who own the PlayStation 4 or Xbox One version of the game can upgrade to the full next-gen version at no additional cost and transfer their save game to keep their progress.

Clint Barton will bring his unique talents to the game’s roster as part of _Marvel’s Avengers_Operation: Hawkeye – Future Imperfect at no cost to owners of the core game on all platforms. In addition to a new playable Super Hero and the new chapter in the game’s ongoing Avengers Initiative story, Marvel’s Avengers Operation: Hawkeye – Future Imperfect also introduces a powerful new villain: Maestro, a version of Hulk with Bruce Banner’s brains and the Hulk’s strengths and abilities, now driven mad in an apocalyptic future.

In case you missed it, here's our review for Marvel's Avengers.

Articles you might like

• written by Krist Duro

8-bit style metroidvania classic Cathedral launches on Nintendo Switch February 18th

Decemberborn Interactive and Elden Pixels are proud to announce that the acclaimed metroidvania _Cathedral_ will be making the jump to Nintendo Switch on February 18th. _Cathedral_ is available for pre-order with a 20% discount, before launching at £12.59 / $14.99 / €13.99 on the eShop when it releases next week.  To celebrate the news, Elden Pixels and Decemberborn Interactive have released a new gameplay video of _Cathedral_ in action on Nintendo Switch: Developed by Decemberborn Interactive and published by Elden Pixels, _Cathedral_ has been lovingly brought over to Nintendo Switch.

• written by Krist Duro

Gods Will Fall Review

I absolutely enjoyed Gods Will Fall and I strongly believe that it will be one of the hidden gems of 2021.